Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Victory for Moises A Caraballo at Silverstone in the GT4 Series

Last night was the GT4 Series at Silverstone and Moises A Caraballo won from pole making it 3 different race winners in same amount of races.

Top 5:
P1 – Moises A Caraballo
P2 – James L David
P3 – Diego Morales
P4 – Simon Avital
P5 – Raymond Deux

Thanks to Ninja Trader and SimRacing Canada for sponsoring this series.