Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Victory for Joshua Chin in our Indy Pro 2000 Series

Joshua Chin, our runner up in the Indy Pro 2000 Series of 2020/Season 03, delivered at Phillips Island Circuit by taking the checkered flag first. Chin had a strong results in the second half of Season 03 and he looks to resume where he left. Pole sitter Andreas Eik was involved in an incident with Eady in the opening laps which resulted in a DNF for him. Here’s your Top 5 from Philip Island:

P1 – Joshua Chin
P2 – Declan Eady
P3 – David Sirois
P4 – Alex Guyon
P5 – David R Rodriguez

Thanks to Buttkicker our league’s main sponsor !

Watch full race replay below: