Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Victory For David Holland In The Indy Pro 2000 Series at Iowa Speedway

It was a great night for DeltaSport U4K with 3 cars of their drivers on the podium. David Holland secured the win ahead of teammate Connor Wagner and 3rd was Alessandro De Tullio from the DeltaSport Race Factory Team. Here’s the Top 5 finishers from both Pro and Amateur classes:

P1David Holland
P2Connor Wagner
P3Alessandro De Tullio
P4Daniel Kranefuss
P5Owen Watts
Pro Drivers
P1Ethan Oring
P2Nick Horvath
P3Matthew Gunderson
P4Tyler Scuralli
P5Barry Cochrane
Amateur Drivers

Watch full race broadcast by Global Sim Racing Channel: