Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Great drive from Rodrigo Meezs for his first victory of the season

It was a close fight with Paulo Munoz but Rodrigo Meezs kept his calm and made it to the checkered flag first to take the victory followed by Munoz and Acosta. Abner Acosta still remains the leading driver in the championship with 11 points ahead of Bruno Asturi. Here’s your Top5 from last night:

P1 – Rodrigo Meezs
P2 – Paulo Munoz
P3 – Abner Acosta
P4 – Bruno Asturi
P5 – Michael M Ross

Thanks to SIMMSA for sponsoring this series !

Watch full race replay here: