Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

From pole to victory for Greg Seitz around Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Greg Seitz took his first victory of the season in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite series and that made him take lead of the drivers championship with 7 points ahead of Nicholas Delp after 3 races. Here’s your top 5 finish:

P1 – Greg Seitz
P2 – Nicholas Delp
P3 – Declan Eady
P4 – Mark MacDonald
P5 – Liam Quinn

Thanks to SIMMSA our sponsor for this series.

Watch the race replay:

In the US F2000 Amateur series, it was Kevin Santana who also won from pole position at Homestead Miami Speedway. Here’s your top 5:

P1 – Kevin Santana
P2 – Erik Luke
P3 – Bradley Holly
P4 – Owen McLachlan
P5 – Paul Wildridge