2020 24 Hours of Spa Race Information

Post Reply
User avatar
AaronWebb85
Manager
United States of America
Posts: 2539
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:45 pm
Full Name: Aaron Webb
Location: USA, Arizona, Sun City
Main Platform: PC
iRacing ID: Aaron Webb

2020 24 Hours of Spa Race Information

Post by AaronWebb85 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 10:06 am

Image

iRacing Presents The 24 Hours of Spa | Presented by VCO

The 24 Hours of Spa is an endurance race held in Belgium at Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps since 1923. It is the third round of the Intercontinental GT Challenge Series in the real world.

Date: July 11-12, 2020
Timeslot #1 - Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9 PM Eastern
Timeslot #2 - Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9 AM Eastern


Track: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Endurance
License – D 4.0 Road
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): October 24, 2020
Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 3:00 PM

Please Note: The race starting green flag will not happen at the start finish line. It will happen at the gantry on the run down to Eau Rouge. Please be mindful and careful at the start.

Session
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Qualifying: 15 Minutes/ 4 Laps
Race: 24 Hours
Weather: Dynamic
Sky: Dynamic

Qualifying: Attached

Splits By: iRating

Team Event: Yes (minimum 2 drivers and maximum 16)
Stop and Go Limit: 100 incs and every 20 after
DQ Limit: None
Field Size: 55

Cars & Class:
GT3: Audi R8 LMS | Mercedes AMG GT3 | Ferrari 488 GT3 | BMW Z4 GT3 | McLaren MP4-12C GT3 | Ford GT GT3

BOP to be announced 1 week prior to the event.
0 x
PRL Manager and Steward
Career PRL Stats
8 Wins, 53 Podiums, 15 Poles, 23 Fastest Laps
PS4 pCars Friday Series S1 Driver Champion
7 Time Team Champion


Post Reply

Return to “2020 24 Hours of Spa (July 11-12)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users