Precision Racing League

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site and signup to race in our different series but firstly make sure you head over to the "New Members Start Here" in the League Information section.

  • RaceSpot broadcast information & paints

    Hi Guest,

    We recently updated the Broadcast information page under league information with the announcement of our new partnership with RaceSpot.

    Note that RaceSpot is not using Trading Paints on their broadcast and all members will need to update their paints on

    Please consult the Broadcast information page for more details and procedures.

Season 8 Sign-Up & Information!

Not open for further replies.


Well-known member
Feb 5, 2017
The American iRacing Sunday NASCAR Series will have a total of 12 races. This will be 8 regular season races, 1 All Star event and 4 Chase races. The Season 8 will be held in the NASCAR Xfinity Cars
This series is broadcasted on iRacing Live by DRE Broadcasting Network!​
The season will start on December 3rdClick here to see the full season schedule.

There are a max of 40 drivers in this series.
[li]Full time seats will only be assigned by the organisers & managers. Past Seasons and Premiums Members will be assigned first.[/li]
[li]If you are not assigned to a full time seat by the organisers, you'll be invited to two trials races to determine if you qualify for a full time seat. You will receive all the information by email.[/li]
[li]You can be invited into a into a seat if a current season driver wants you on their team. They simply need to declare you on their team in the team selection topic and we will place you into a seat automatically.[/li]
[li]If you sign up, but have not shown good participation in the past, you may be asked to join another championship until you do show good participation[/li]
Click here for more information about the Premium Membership!

Race Day:  Sunday
Practice: 6pm EST (140 minutes)
Qualifying: 8:20pm EST (5 minutes / 2 laps)
Race: 8:25pm EST (approx. 75 to 90 minutes)

This is super important to read all the entire specific rules for this championship! (assist allowed, points system, session settings, etc.)

The Organisers & Managers of this championship are Chris Perez, Brandon Massey & Eddie Hawks.

You should only sign up if:
[li]You intend to complete a minimum of 10 races out of 12.[/li]
[li]You intend to be active on the forum.[/li]
[li]You are a clean, fair and mature racer.[/li]
If you are interested in joining the American iRacing Sunday NASCAR Series, post below with the following information.
You can copy/paste the list to use it as a template in the quick reply section.
[li]iRacing ID or iRacing Name: [Enter your iRacing ID here][/li]
[li]Car number between 2 to 999 (1 is reserved for last season winner): [Enter your car number here][/li]
[li]Have you read and understood the PRL Racing Rules?: [Yes/No][/li]
[li]Have you read and understood the Rules, Settings, Points & Classification?: [Yes/No][/li]

Please keep in mind that we are not charging any fees for the broadcast, but all donations are welcome to support the league!

Last season drivers have first dibs on their last season numbers. I'd list them but the list was deleted on accident. 
Reserved numbers : 1, 5

Color legend: ManagersOrganisersPremium MemberLast Season's Driver, New Driver

* Drivers seat placement is only official once they attend the race your way in event.
[li]Chris Perez #41[/li]
[li]Brandon Massey #11[/li]
[li]Eddie Hawks #45[/li]
[li]Dany Duchesne # 27 *not for this series[/li]
[li]Paul Johnson #14[/li]
[li]John LaBaff #911[/li]
[li]Eric Roberts #28[/li]
[li]Ron McManus #78[/li]
[li]Donavon McCart #44[/li]
[li]Dale Robertson #3[/li]
[li]Trevor White #21[/li]
[li]Ken Caruthers2 #77[/li]
[li]Colton Layne #60[/li]
[li]Jaymes O'Brien #9[/li]
[li]Derek Pemberton #81[/li]
[li]Craig Hawkins #23[/li]
[li]Dustin Hall #37[/li]
[li]Zachary York #19[/li]
[li]Jeffery Ford #95[/li]
[li]David Dreckman #33[/li]
[li]Daniel Wilborn #10 [/li]
[li]Markell Murphy #48[/li]
[li]Steven Mattocks #6[/li]
[li]Johnny Pierce #16[/li]
[li]Austin Moore #8[/li]
[li]Jeffrey Redman #7[/li]
[li]Brandon Walter #99[/li]
[li]Matthew Cissna #22 *[/li]
[li]David Flowers # 70[/li]
[li]Steven Harry # 94[/li]
[li]Josh Mayeu #61[/li]
[li]Jim Westerfield #29[/li]
[li]Kyle Souza #00[/li]
[li]Rory Collins #35[/li]
[li]Steven Walter #55[/li]
[li]Cole Woody #79[/li]
[li]David B Phillips #69[/li]
[li]James Howard #2[/li]
[li]Jack Honeycutt  #01[/li]
[li]Shaun Timmerman #13[/li]
Race Your Way In: 
[li]Rob Thomas  #94[/li]
[li]Ian Hayes #31[/li]
[li]Aaron Tolhurst2 #92[/li]
[li]Hunter Garth #29[/li]
[li]Dean Stone #092[/li]
[li]Jacob Schneider #74[/li]
[li]Stephen LouAllen #76[/li]
[li]Aaron Fowler #4[/li]
[li]Koen Attard #131[/li]

jeffrey redman

New member
Sep 17, 2017
Jeffrey Redman #7  ready for season 8 in the PRL....iracing driver 91417     yep yep and yesiree                                                                                                                      
Not open for further replies.