Precision Racing League

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site and signup to race in our different series but firstly make sure you head over to the "New Members Start Here" in the League Information section.

Round 6: Lime Rock Park - Full Course (July 23)

Of the Special Events/Team Events that iRacing offers, which one do you like the most?

• 24h of Lemans

Votes: 9 34.6%
  • Petit LeMans (10h Road Atlanta)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Indy 500

Votes: 2 7.7%
  • 6 Hours of Glen

• 24h of Daytona

Votes: 7 26.9%
  • 12h of Sebring

• 24h of Spa

Votes: 1 3.8%
  • None, I'm a Sprint Driver

Votes: 3 11.5%

• Total voters

TRG

Director
Staff member
Formula 4 Series 2022/S3
Formula 4 Series 2022/S4
Name
Tyler Gore
iRacing ID
Lime Rock Park - Full Course.png

Time of day: Afternoon
Practice: 2:34 PM (in-game time)
Qualifying: 5:14 PM (in-game time)
Race: 5:29 PM (in-game time)
Race Length: 60 minutes
Max Incidents: 24
Max Fuel: 65%
Start: Rolling
Fast Repair: 0

Good evening and welcome back for Round 6 at Lime Rock! I expect tonight to be fierce and fun.

Let’s keep in mind that this track is small, both in distance and width.  Be patient when trying to pass. If you find yourself no longer driving the same direction, please lock those brakes up.
If you find yourself being lapped or already laps down with lead lap car approaching, please allow them to pass at the safest opportunity possible.  Pay attention to the flags displayed on your screen and monitor your Relative Box often.

Don’t forget there are polls running on the forum. Topics include track states and team changes for next season.  Make your voice heard. You cannot complain if you don’t vote.

That’s all I have! Have fun tonight and race hard but clean!

Translation is in Spanish on the forum.

ESPAÑOL

Buenas noches y bienvenidos a la Ronda 6 en Lime Rock. Espero que esta noche sea feroz y divertida.