Precision Racing League

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site and signup to race in our different series but firstly make sure you head over to the "New Members Start Here" in the League Information section.

  • RaceSpot broadcast information & paints

    Hi Guest,

    We recently updated the Broadcast information page under league information with the announcement of our new partnership with RaceSpot.

    Note that RaceSpot is not using Trading Paints on their broadcast and all members will need to update their paints on RaceSpot.media.

    Please consult the Broadcast information page for more details and procedures.

GT3 Fixed Series Information, Settings & Schedule

Laughlin

Organizer
GT3 Sprint Series 2022/S3
Formula 3 Series 2022/S3
Name
Nick McLaughlin
Joined
Apr 30, 2021
Messages
840
Age
34
Location
London, ON, Canada
iRacing ID
375834
Welcome to the 2022/S3 PRL GT3 Fixed Series!

All PRL Series and Members shall adhere to the Site Rules and the Sporting Regulations. Any additional series specific rules mentioned in this thread supersede the Sporting Regulations rules.

It is mandatory to read, understand and follow the rules. Failure to comply may result penalties or be excluded from the series or league.

Useful Links

Series Information & Settings
Series OrganizersLaughlin
Series Start / End DateStarting June 21st - Ending August 23rd
Series Entry RequirementMinimum of 1000 and maximum of 2500 iRating required
ScheduleThis series is following official iRacing GT3 Fanatec Challenge Fixed schedule
Seats Available60
Race DayTuesday
Starting GridQualifying Results
WeatherDynamic Weather & Sky
ServerUS-Bos
Car ClassGT3 Cars (Audi, BMW, Ferrari, Ford, Lambo, McLaren, Mercedes & Porsche)
SetupFixed
Disable Decals and NumbersDisabled
Maximum Fuel40% (pitstop not mandatory)
Practice Time5:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT (175 minutes)
Driver's Meeting8:20pm EST / 12:20am GMT (5-10 minutes)
Qualifying8:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (10 minutes Solo)
Race8:40pm EST / 12:40am GMT (35 minutes)
Starting TypeRolling
Fast Repairs0
CautiousSector yellow flag by iRacing Service
Automatically Clean MarblesEnabled
Practice Track StateAutomatically generate starting track state
Qualifying Track StateCarry over track state from practice session
Race Track StateCarry over track state from qualifying session
Maximum IncidentsDrive through at 13x, DSQ at 17x
Hardcore LevelDisallow all driving aids (but clutch assist OK)
Disable Car DamageDisabled

Series Specific Rules
There are no series specific rules not covered from our Sporting Regulations.




Series Registered Drivers



2022S3-GT3-SPRINT-SERIES.jpg
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top