Precision Racing League

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site and signup to race in our different series but firstly make sure you head over to the "New Members Start Here" in the League Information section.

  • 2024 Season 3 Signups now open to all !

    Hi Guest, Signups for 2024 Season 3 are now open to all members!
    Please visit the new series forums for all the details or click here to sign up.

Cup Series Information, Settings & Schedule

Laughlin

Manager
Staff member
Grand National Series 2024/S3
Name
Nick McLaughlin
Joined
Apr 30, 2021
Messages
2,008
Age
36
Location
London, ON, Canada
iRacing ID
375834
Welcome to the Sunday Cup Series!

All PRL Series and Members shall adhere to the Site Rules and the Sporting Regulations. Any additional series specific rules mentioned in this thread supersede the Sporting Regulations rules.

It is mandatory to read, understand and follow the rules. Failure to comply may result penalties or be excluded from the series or league.

Useful Links

Series Information & Settings
Series OrganizersNicholas Hunter (codahex), Bradley Holly (Bradley Holly), Mark Kaelin (Bubba18)
Series Start / End DateJune 16th to August 18th
Series Entry RequirementMinimum of 1500 iRating required in Asphalt Oval (Subject to Director Exception)
ScheduleThis series is following official iRacing NASCAR Class A Open schedule (Weeks 1-12, Break for Christmas & New Years)
Seats Available42
Race DaySunday
Starting GridQualifying Results (No EOL requests will be granted)
WeatherGenerated Weather & Dynamic Sky
ServerUS-Bos
Car ClassNASCAR Cup Series Next Gen (Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Camaro, Toyota Camry)
SetupOpen
Disable Decals and NumbersDisabled
Maximum Fuel100%
Practice Time7:10pm EST / 12:10am GMT (80 minutes)
Qualifying8:30pm EST / 1:30am GMT (2 laps / 5 min.) / 8:25pm EST (4 laps / 10 mins. for road courses)
Race8:35pm EST / 1:35am GMT (Scheduled Laps [approx 75-80 mins of green flag laps] or 90 minutes, whichever comes first)
Starting TypeRolling (iRacing Sporting Code Article 6.8.2 applied)
Fast Repairs0
CautiousRace control cautions with lucky dog (oval)
RestartsDouble file, lapped cars to the back
Green/White/Checkered1 attempt
Automatically Clean MarblesEnabled
Practice Track StateStarting Track State: Clean (0%)
Qualifying Track StateCarry over track state from practice session
Race Track StateCarry over track state from qualifying session
Maximum IncidentsDSQ @ 24x for all track styles (13x Drive-Thru on RC)
Hardcore LevelDisallow all driving aids (but clutch assist OK)
Disable Car DamageDisabled
Maximum Tire Changes4 sets (this means 4 set in the pits, in addition to your starting set)

Schedule
TBD



 
Top