Precision Racing League

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site and signup to race in our different series but firstly make sure you head over to the "New Members Start Here" in the League Information section.

Event 12 Hours of Sebring [Sign-Ups Closed]

Status
Not open for further replies.

AaronWebb85

Manager
Staff member
Joined
Feb 1, 2017
Messages
2,523
Location
USA, Arizona, Sun City
Full Name
Aaron Webb
iRacing ID
330094
i-RSE-Sebring-12-HR-feature.jpg


iRacing Presents The 12 Hours of Sebring Powered by VCO

Date: March 26-28

Timeslot #1 - Friday 22:00 GMT (6pm EDT)
Timeslot #2 - Saturday 7:00 GMT (3am EDT)
Timeslot #3 - Saturday 12:00 GMT (8am EDT) Broadcasted Slot
Timeslot #4 - Saturday 16:00 GMT (12pm EDT)


Track: Sebring International Raceway | International Configuration

License – D 4.0 Road

Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): March 27, 2021

Session Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 9:20 AM



Session

Warmup: 30 Minutes

Qualifying: Attached & Solo - 8 Minutes for 2 Laps

Race: 12 Hours

Weather: Dynamic


Splits By: iRating

Team Event: Yes (min 2 drivers and max 16)

Stop and Go Limit: 50 incs and every 20 after

DQ Limit: None

Field Size : 55


Cars, Class, & BOP:

LMP2:
Dallara P217

GTE:
BMW M8 GTE
Chevrolet Corvette C8.R GTE
Ferrari 488 GTE
Porsche 911 RSR

GT3:
BMW M4 GT3 - Prototype
Lamborghini Huracán GT3 EVO

Event specific BOP will be announced roughly 1 week prior to the event

Signup Information:

If you would like to join Precision Racing eSports for the 12 Hours of Sebring, please post in this thread with your current road iRating and SR within iRacing and the car you prefer if you have one. Each team within PRe will be 3-4 drivers. We will generally place drivers with those of similar iRating, though some exceptions may be made.

Signups will close 2 weeks prior to the event on March 13th in order to have time to designate teams and schedules.


Driver List - iRating:


  1. Andrew Wood - 3575 - Any Car
  2. Nicholas Delpeeen - 3125 - Any Car
  3. Aaron Webb - 2325 - Any Car
  4. Nick Schwartz - 1858 - LMP2
  5. Jerome Berthiaume - 1806 - Any Car
  6. Doug Evans - 1423 - LMP2
  7. Dany Duchesne - 1305 - Any Car

Most team communication is done in our official discord server. Please join this server if you would like to be on the team! https://discord.gg/q3kBr8T
 
Last edited:

Seca

Premium Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2017
Messages
32
Location
Atlanta, Ga
Full Name
Brett Acord
iRacing ID
371868
Brett Acord - 1700 iRating
Any car.

Sorry guys, this conflicts with an event I have at Barber the same weekend. I won't be able to race. I was looking forward to this race too. I like Sebring.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top