Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Flawless performance from Rodrigo Meezs who was in complete control of the new Dallara P217 at Interlagos

Rodrigo Meezs , our championship winner from 2020 Season 3 GTE Series, didn’t want to lose anytime and grabbed a well deserved victory around Interlagos, Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace. We will see if our Season 3 championship winner can keep this kind of momentum for the next races. Here’s your top 5 from last week:

P1 – Rodrigo Meezs
P2 – David Holland
P3 – Paulo Munoz
P4 – Mauricio Quero
P5 – Carl Modoff

Thanks to SIMMSA our sponsor for this series.

Watch full broadcast from the Global SimRacing Channel below: