Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

First victory for Nathan Lewis in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series

It was Nathan Lewis who took the win at Spa Francorchamps in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series. Really great drive from him to grab his first win of the season finish ahead of the current drivers championship leader Greg Seitz. Here’s the Top 5:

P1 – Nathan Lewis
P2 – Greg Seitz
P3 – Mitchell Ian Greene
P4 – Joshua Chin
P5 – David MacDonald

Precision Racing League wants to share our thoughts and prayers with Mitchell Ian Greene and his family. Mitchell’s father is currently fighting cancer and he also dedicated this podium for his dad. Hoping he gets well soon from all the Precision Racing League Community.

Thanks to SIMMSA for sponsoring this series.

Watch full race replay below: