Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Final round of the season in the GT4 Clubsport Series and James L David was on the top step at Detroit GP

James L David took the victory around the tight track of Detroit GP but the victory wasn’t enough to win the Drivers championship because Diego Morales with his 2nd place is our champion for this season, congratulations to him on his great season. Here’s your Top 5 from last night:

P1 – James L David
P2 – Diego Morales
P3 – Raymond Deux
P4 – Julio Palacio
P5 – Byron Daley

Thanks to our sponsors Ninja Trader and Sim Racing Canada  !

Watch full race replay below: