Daytona 24 – All PRL Teams in the Top10

The 24 hours of Daytona 2022 edition was a great success for PRL. All our teams made it to the checkered flag and all of them made it in the Top 10 of their respective split. With the ups and down that can happen during a 24 hours endurance race it was a real team effort from everyone who participated and we can’t thank you all enough as we know what it takes to prepare for this kind of event.

Team / CarSplit / 43Finished Qualified Drivers
Pro Team #111 – Dallara P21727th17thAbner Acosta
Dominic Ollivierre
Marlon J McMullen
Michael A Diaz
Team #171 – Dallara P217165th5thBradley Holly
Dean Zayatz
Jeff T Evans
Nicholas Schwartz
Team #218 – Dallara P217263rd2ndHarrison Prochaska
Kerlan Andrew
Richard L Regan Jr
Trent Dinkel
Team #585 – Porsche 911 GT3 R 293rd20thAaron Webb
Arnaud Genest
Charles Sumner
Jérôme Berthiaume
Marco Oliveira
Team #712 – Dallara P217279th5thBaron Hilton
Daniel Cervantes
Daniel Knight
Mark Kaelin
Team #999 – Audi R8 LMS179th15thAndrew Z Wood
Cody Hatch
Jakub Karczewicz
Nicholas Delp
Peter Newhook

We are really proud of everyone and once again thank you for racing with us !