Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Daniel Zegers wins at World Wide Technology Raceway in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series

Daniel Zegers has been very unlucky this season so far but it was redemption time for him with his first victory of the season heading Andreas Eik and Joshua Chin. Here’s your Top 5:

P1 – Daniel Zegers
P2 -Andreas Eik
P3 – Joshua Chin
P4 – Nicholas Delp
P5 – Liam Quinn

Thanks to SIMMSA for sponsoring this series !

Watch the full race broadcast below: