Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Back to back wins for Greg Seitz in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series

Greg Seitz was back on the top step at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve for a second time this season. Joshua Chin had an incredible drive back to P2 after a contact at the end of lap 1 with Greg Seitz which resulted him to drop to P11.

P1 – Greg Seitz
P2 – Joshua Chin
P3 – Declan Eady
P4 – Liam Quinn
P5 – David MacDonald

Thanks to SIMMSA for sponsoring this series.

Watch the full race replay:

In the US F2000 Amateur Series, Kevin Santana took his 3rd victory of the season at Mid-Ohio.

P1 – Kevin Santana
P2 – David Cristelli
P3 – Christopher Richards
P4 – Owen McLachlan
P5 – Mark Phile