Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

AthleteBooker Team Hype starts new season where they ended with a victory from Jaymes O’Brien

Last week was the return of Precision Racing League starting with the NASCAR Cup Series and the AthleteBooker Team resumed where they left with a win signed Jaymes O’Brien while our 2020 Season 3 championship winner, Richard Regan Jr had a difficult first race and could only finish in 29th.

P1 – Jaymes O’Brien
P2 – Paul D Johnson
P3 – Joshua Daniels
P4 – Colton Layne
P5 – David A. Wilson Jr

Thanks to Webb Hearing Centers for sponsoring this series !

Watch full race replay below:

Thanks to GSRC for the broadcast and Justin Prince for this news cover image.