Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Action packed race at Road America in the Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series

Lots of close racing at Road America last night ! Congratulations to Declan Eady for grabbing the first win of the PRL Indy Pro 2000 Elite Series.

Your Top5:
P1 – Declan Eady
P2 – Greg Seitz
P3 – Joshua Chin
P4 – Nicholas Delp
P5 – David MacDonald

Thanks to SIMMSA for sponsoring this series.

Watch the full race here: