Sebring2
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email

7 Teams lineup for Sebring 12

We have 2 Precision Racing eSports Pro Teams and 5 PRL Members Teams competing in the Sebring 12Hours iRacing official event. Thanks to all the drivers who are participating and good luck everyone !

Pro Team #111 – Mercedes GT3
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Dominic Ollivierre
Elliot White
Marlon McMullen
Stream Link: Twitch.tv/mv1gaming
Pro Team #112
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Abner Acosta
Michael A Diaz
Moises A Caraballo
Team #171 – LMP2
Timeslot #1 – Friday 22:00 GMT / 18:00 EDT
Bradley Holly
Jeff Evans
Nicholas Schwartz
Stream Link: Twitch.tv/nschwartz626
Team #218 – LMP2
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Harrison Prochaska
Richard L Regan Jr
Trent Dinkel
Team #217 – LMP2
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Kerlan Andrew
Lance Loomis
Team #585 – Lamborghini GT3
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Andrew Wood
Arnaud Genest
Jerome Berthiaume
Pro Team #712 – Mercedes GT3
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT / 7:00 EDT
Barron J Hilton
Cody Hatch
Peter Newhook

DOMINIC OLIVIERRE

Born: January 6th, 1987
Nationality: St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Team Member since: 2020
Role: Team Leader
Bio:

Racing History:
2021

  • 5th – 10 Hours of Suzuka
  • 5th – Petit Le Mans