James L. David strikes back and wins at Watkins Glen

Last night, our last season GT4 Series champion, James L. David started on pole and never looked back to take the checkered flag first. Top 5 Results: P1 – James L David P2 – Michael Stoegbauer P3 – Simon Avital P4 – Raymond Deux P5 – Jorge A Flores Thanks to our sponsors, Ninja Trader […]