American iRacing Sunday Series S8 – Chase for the cup Final Round @ Chicagoland!

Tonight we will know who will be the Season 8 champion between Jaymes O’Brien, Paul D Johnson, Dustin Hall, John Labaff, Dale Robertson and Brandon Walter! Don’t miss the race broadcast at 8:20pm EDT for the American iRacing Sunday Series S8 in the NASCAR xFinity Cars! The race will be on iRacing Live by DRE Broadcasting Network!

Don’t miss the season 9 signups! We still have place available!

Click here for more information about Season 9.