American iRacing Sunday Series S8 – Chase for the cup Round 1!

Don’t miss tonight’s race broadcast at 8:20pm EST for the American iRacing Sunday Series S8 in the NASCAR xFinity Cars! Tonight is the first race of the “Chase for the cup” at Phoenix International Raceway w” open dogleg. The race will be on iRacing Live by DRE Broadcasting Network!

Here are the drivers who qualified for the chase:

  1. Jaymes O’Brien
  2. Craig Hawkins
  3. Dale Roberston
  4. Johnny Pierce
  5. Dustin Hall
  6. Kyle Souza
  7. John Labaff
  8. Paul D Johnson
  9. Steven Harry
  10. Brandon Walter
  11. Eddie Hawks
  12. Zach york

Enjoy the race!