International Assetto Corsa PC Championship Season 5 Signups!

Today we have started the Season 5 signups of the International Assetto Corsa PC Championship! The next season will be held in the Porsche GT3 Cup. As usual, we will race on Sunday, every week. The setups are open and the top 20 drivers will score points in this championship. We have 24 places available and we are using a dedicated server. The season will start on March 4th with the pre-season race on February 25th.

Here is the detailed schedule of a race day:
Practice: 7pm GMT / 2pm EST (60 minutes)
Qualifying: 8pm GMT / 3pm EST (15 minutes)
Race: 8:20pm GMT / 3:20pm EST (30 minutes)

Click here to see the complete schedule.
Click here to see all the Rules, Settings, Points & Classification.

Sign-Up Now for the International Assetto Corsa PC Championship Season 5!