NEW IRACING CHAMPIONSHIPS SIGNUPS ARE UP!
Give yourself a priority seat by subscribing to a Premium membership!

Petit Le Mans - Race Information

Post Reply
User avatar
AaronWebb85
Manager
United States of America
Posts: 2349
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:45 pm
Full Name: Aaron Webb
Location: USA, Arizona, Sun City
Main Platform: PC

Petit Le Mans - Race Information

Post by AaronWebb85 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:01 pm

Image
iRacing Presents Petit Le Mans

Petit Le Mans is a 10 hour endurance race held annually at Road Atlanta in Braselton, Georgia. It is the twelfth round of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship.

Date: October 4th-5th
Timeslot #1 - Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EDT
Timeslot #2 - Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EDT


Track: Road Atlanta
License – D 4.0 Road
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): October 5th, 2019
Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 11:10 AM

Session
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Race: 10 Hours
Weather: Dynamic
Sky: Dynamic

Qualifying: Attached

Splits By: iRating

Team Event: Yes

Incident Limit: 100
Field Size : 45

Cars & Class
Corvette C7 DP | BMW M8 GTE | Ferrari 488 GTE | Ford GT 2017 | Porsche 911 RSR GTE | Audi R8 LMS GT3 | Mercedes AMG GT3
0 x
PRL Manager and Steward
Career Stats
8 Wins, 53 Podiums, 15 Poles, 22 Fastest Laps
PS4 pCars Friday Series S1 Driver Champion
7 Time Team Champion

Gary Schilling
Organiser
United States of America
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:09 pm
Full Name: Gary Schilling
Location: USA North Carolina Southport
Main Platform: PC

Re: Petit Le Mans - Race Information

Post by Gary Schilling » Sat Oct 05, 2019 7:14 am

Good Luck Everyone
0 x

Post Reply

Return to “2019 Petit Le Mans (October 4-5)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users